Muralo patching products - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > General Painting Discussion

Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By PACman
  • 1 Post By PACman
  • 2 Post By PNW Painter

Old 12-30-2016, 01:05 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 776
Thanked 4,121 Times in 2,702 Posts
View PACman's Photo Album My Photos
Default Muralo patching products

Do any of you have any experience with the Muralo brand spackle? I have access to it and I'm thinking of carrying it. It is a little pricier then the more common brands such as Red Devil and Dap. It has been around quite a while but has been predominately an east coast brand so i have little knowledge of how it works.

If you could buy it for 15-20% more then the usual box store brands would it be worth it to you?
claudiui likes this.

"Screw you guys! I'm going home!" Cartmann
PACman is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-30-2016, 02:36 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 348
Thanked 4,448 Times in 2,791 Posts
View cdpainting's Photo Album My Photos

I've heard of it but haven't seen it in any stores yet. Plus we use Minwax Wood Filler only now or similar brands.
cdpainting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2016, 02:57 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 752
View futtyos's Photo Album My Photos
Default Muralo spackle

Quote:
Originally Posted by PACman View Post
Do any of you have any experience with the Muralo brand spackle? I have access to it and I'm thinking of carrying it. It is a little pricier then the more common brands such as Red Devil and Dap. It has been around quite a while but has been predominately an east coast brand so i have little knowledge of how it works.

If you could buy it for 15-20% more then the usual box store brands would it be worth it to you?
Here is a link that shows 3 Muralo spackles.

http://www.muralo.com/products/spackle_patch_repair.php