Painting Knockdown - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Professional Painters > Decorative Finishes

Old 09-19-2016, 03:22 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 4
View Biff607's Photo Album My Photos
Default Painting Knockdown

I posted this in General and now I'm posting here ..... Sorry if I'm messing up protocol.

Hello to all, I'm new and not a professional, however I've been painting for 40 years in multiple houses using too many different techniques to count in numerous applications. I do realize in comparrison to a pro I'm small time so I could really use the help of the wise.