Business Bank Account - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Business > Business, Marketing, and Sales

Like Tree9Likes
  • 1 Post By 007 Dave
  • 1 Post By AngieM
  • 1 Post By PatsPainting
  • 1 Post By PatsPainting
  • 1 Post By 007 Dave
  • 1 Post By PatsPainting
  • 1 Post By cdpainting
  • 1 Post By PatsPainting
  • 1 Post By MikeCalifornia

Old 12-25-2016, 03:18 AM   #1
The Ol' Master Painter

Rewards Points: 2
View apluspainting's Photo Album My Photos
Default Business Bank Account

Hello Fellow Paint Slingers!
I am a 20 year vet of the business and I have finally decited to do this on my own and I couldn't be happier. I am currently in the process of changing my business bank account in Colorado and wondered if any of you who have been running your own shop for a while might recommend a place that will take care of my business money and maybe has a low minimum balance. As many of you may know the first few months can be tricky out of the gate. Thanks!
apluspainting is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-25-2016, 06:33 AM   #2

Rewards Points: 902
Thanked 4,500 Times in 2,836 Posts
View cdpainting's Photo Album My Photos

We use TD Bank and have an accountant. We do have a few bank accounts for the business. Payroll, taxes, gas, profit. We keep track of our own money. For a bank account if your worried about overdraft fees get overdraft protection.
cdpainting is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2016, 01:37 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 300
View 007 Dave's Photo Album My Photos