Getting to the 1st page on google. - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Business > Technology (websites, computers, etc..)

Like Tree9Likes
  • 1 Post By Rbriggs82
  • 1 Post By Rbriggs82
  • 1 Post By mles
  • 3 Post By stl911
  • 3 Post By AkronPainters

Old 12-07-2017, 04:14 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 56
View AmericanVeteranPaint's Photo Album My Photos
Default Getting to the 1st page on google.

I built my own website using Wix. The speed is good now and there are 15 keywords that I have in there I am focusing on.

Anyone want to give pointers as I am very new to this. Just trying to rank on the first page of google. I am working the backlinks and ranking in the 50s on a few keywords but I have just started and want to tune this a bit.

What can I improve on with the website?

Should I do a blog and/or videos that backlink?

Will paying for google adwords help my website gain traffic and push it to the first page of google?

www.americanveteranpainters.com

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
AmericanVeteranPaint is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-07-2017, 06:01 PM   #2
King Dude

Rewards Points: 2
Thanked 5,083 Times in 2,898 Posts
View Rbriggs82's Photo Album My Photos