Another paint noob from Souther Cali - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 10-06-2008, 09:21 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 75
View woodtradesman's Photo Album My Photos
Default Another paint noob from Souther Cali

Hi All

First I would to point out how great it is to have good sources of information such as this place and contractortalk. anyhow,I am a woodworker, cabinet maker and finish carpenter by trade from the Los Angeles area . I recently became interested in the idea of spray painting some of my built-ins after I spray painted a built-in I made for my place and enjoyed the process. I would like to learn about spray painting as much as possible so I'll be around asking a few question here and there and providing some answers of my own so I'll be seeing you all around.
woodtradesman is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-06-2008, 09:34 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 2,000
View timhag's Photo Album My Photos

welcome from Pittsburgh.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

timhag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2008, 09:38 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 250
View cole191919's Photo Album My Photos

Hey wood, welcome from Canada.
Some of these may help if your lookin for spray info:

https://www.painttalk.com/search.php?searchid=101491
https://www.painttalk.com/search.php?searchid=101484
https://www.painttalk.com/search.php?searchid=101486