Greetings from Southern Indiana - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 10-23-2014, 12:07 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View 1SlowSS's Photo Album My Photos
Default Greetings from Southern Indiana

Hi There guys, I'm Jordan; I started painting in the Auto Body Repair industry when I was 16, I kept bugging them till they eventually gave in and let me try and I've been doing it ever since. I had been wanting to go into business for myself for years, but I never really did anything about it, till about 3 months ago I decided it was now or never, so I quit and now I'm attempting to make it on my own. So I figured I'd get on here and try to learn what I can from you guys, hopefully I don't irritate you guys too much with dumb questions haha.
I forgot to mention that I'm doing mostly industrial jobs now, not auto body

Last edited by 1SlowSS; 10-23-2014 at 12:15 PM..
1SlowSS is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-23-2014, 12:21 PM   #2
RH

Rewards Points: 7,342
Thanked 15,581 Times in 8,223 Posts
View RH's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to PT Jordan!

Dan

Bill Watterson
RH is online now   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RH For This Useful Post:
Rbriggs82 (10-23-2014)
Old 10-23-2014, 04:35 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 250
View Epoxy Pro's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to the group. There is tons of helpful info in older threads.
Epoxy Pro is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links