Hello from Indiana! - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 01-16-2011, 05:46 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View nickj.cpp's Photo Album My Photos
Thumbs up Hello from Indiana!

Hi there,

The name is Nick, I have been running a College Pro Painters franchise for three years now. I do primarily exterior residential re-paints in Fort Wayne, IN.

I was browsing around online for a painting community and it looks like this is a big one! I'm looking forward to talking paint with some of the vets!
nickj.cpp is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-16-2011, 06:06 PM   #2
"Member"

Rewards Points: 2,000
Thanked 5,705 Times in 3,060 Posts
View NEPS.US's Photo Album My Photos

NEPS.US is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2011, 06:14 PM   #3
Old as dirt member

Rewards Points: 688
Thanked 8,440 Times in 4,284 Posts
View Schmidt & Co.'s Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to the forum Nick!
Advertisement

Old 01-16-2011, 06:26 PM   #4
Lambrecht Painting

Rewards Points: 1,094
Thanked 1,307 Times in 656 Posts
View Lambrecht's Photo Album My Photos

Is College Pro an oxymoron? Welcome.
Old 01-16-2011, 06:29 PM   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by NEPS.US View Post
Okay, I take it from that post there is a negative connotation towards my franchisor on these boards...

Before the flaming begins, if you guys don't want me here, just let me know and I will leave.