Here to answer questions - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 06-22-2010, 04:37 PM   #1
Try PEP XP Free 7 Days

Rewards Points: 10
View Paint Estimator's Photo Album My Photos
Default Here to answer questions

Hi everyone,
I'm new to Paint Talk so I hope to get to know everyone on the forum better in the coming months. I'm a professional painter based in southern New England. My company specializes in hi-end residential painting both interior and exterior. Because of the area I live in we end up painting a lot of week end and vacation homes for demanding clients so for me customer service and building a strong repeat customer base is essential.

I discovered Paint Talk when I realized that the Paint Estimating Software I developed PEP XP was the topic of a few threads. If anyone has any questions about the program, if you own it and are not really using it or you want to know more about it don't hesitate to ask.

again, its good to be here.

PEP
Paint Estimator is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-22-2010, 04:45 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 2,486
Thanked 6,705 Times in 4,460 Posts
View Workaholic's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to PT,
please read the posting rules and the advertisement rules if you have not already so that do not accidentally break them by spamming or by overly aggressive self promotion. A lot of our members come here to relax and talk shop and dislike the feel of spam.
Thanks.