Hey.. (not sure i'm at the right place) - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 03-31-2012, 03:30 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View The Word's Photo Album My Photos
Default Hey.. (not sure i'm at the right place)

Hey, I'm a new user and I wanted to say hello and all but altogether I'm still a little anxious that I'm not exactly at the right place.. I'm an amateur painter, a starting one actually, and would like to get comments for my work, is this the right place?
I managed to see a lot of talk about trading and buisness and such, this is not my direction, is this site suitable for merely learning to paint and sharing my art?
The Word is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-31-2012, 05:12 AM   #2

Rewards Points: 508
View wills fresh coat's Photo Album My Photos

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Word View Post
Hey, I'm a new user and I wanted to say hello and all but altogether I'm still a little anxious that I'm not exactly at the right place.. I'm an amateur painter, a starting one actually, and would like to get comments for my work, is this the right place?
I managed to see a lot of talk about trading and buisness and such, this is not my direction, is this site suitable for merely learning to paint and sharing my art?
Post your questions, if the you don't pass the smell test the greenies will whack ya........post away
wills fresh coat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2012, 05:23 AM   #3