Hi folks. - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 05-29-2008, 06:25 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 156
View Formulator's Photo Album My Photos
Default Hi folks.

I'm currently a chemist at a major paint company working on some of the lower VOC paints. I don't have anything out on the market yet in the paint industry, however I've become pretty well "schooled" in my time at the company.

I will try to answer any paint questions anyone may have.

Thanks.

I forgot to add: Can one of the moderators please allow me the ability to PM folks? I anticipate good things to come in the future and sure would love to hear from all of you folks.

Last edited by Formulator; 05-29-2008 at 06:53 PM..
Formulator is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-29-2008, 06:29 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 2,000
View timhag's Photo Album My Photos

Nice to have someone like you, welcome from Pittsburgh Pa.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

timhag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2008, 08:10 PM   #3

Thanks Tim.

I'm not really sure what I should or shouldn't say at the moment. I really want to talk to my boss about this place and sort of develop a relationship with some of you folks around here. In fact, I had an idea from looking through some of the pictures, but will bring you those details later if it comes to fruition.