I'm new to the biz....anyone got tips? - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 06-20-2009, 06:19 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View FirstChoicePainters's Photo Album My Photos
Post I'm new to the biz....anyone got tips?

hey....i just started my own interior painting business.
does anyone have any useful information for me?
FirstChoicePainters is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-20-2009, 06:33 AM   #2
Born To Be Mild

Rewards Points: 2,000
Thanked 1,704 Times in 1,000 Posts
View bikerboy's Photo Album My Photos

Yes!.....If you want to see members get excited, ask them how much to charge!

(kidding)

Actually, use the search function at the top right of the page. There is so much good info on this site.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

bikerboy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2009, 08:22 AM   #3

Rewards Points: 500
View ParagonVA's Photo Album My Photos

Quote:
Originally Posted by bikerboy View Post
Yes!.....If you want to see members get excited, ask them how much to charge!

(kidding)

Actually, use the search function at the top right of the page. There is so much good info on this site.