Introducing Myself - Please let me know if you have any tax questions. - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 11-25-2012, 04:55 PM   #1
Tax Professional

Rewards Points: 10
View JohnGallagher's Photo Album My Photos
Smile Introducing Myself - Please let me know if you have any tax questions.

Hi All,

New to this community & wanted to take a moment to introduce myself. I am a tax professional who has been working with contractors to resolve tax/workmen's comp issues for 20+ years. I'm here to help, post tax tips that may be useful to contractors, and answer any tax questions you may have. I hope I can be of use to some of you. Please feel free to use me to your advantage, and send your most pressing tax questions through this forum. I'll answer on here, for free. Oh, and I promise to always be informative, and never sales-y. Looking forward to connecting with all of you!

Kind regards,
John Gallagher
JohnGallagher is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-25-2012, 05:16 PM   #2
King Dude

Thanked 5,029 Times in 2,856 Posts
View Rbriggs82's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to pt.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
|

|
|
Rbriggs82 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2012, 05:16 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 2,000