New guy. - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 04-18-2007, 06:44 PM   #1
Paint to ride!

Rewards Points: 150
View BenPaintinTooLong's Photo Album My Photos
Default New guy.

Just thought I would say hey to all. I am an old contractor "57" been paintin for 37 years , done just about every thing in paint from comercial to home owners. I now am a one man band, every now and then I hire a helper/painter and remember why I am a one man band . Had 8 men at one time working, made no money and lost most of my hair now I still don't have much hair but I do have a lot more money.

Enough complaining, This looks like a fun every one gets along board.

After 37 yrs I do find new technecks and new products that you can pick up on from other pro's like those that are here I am sure. As we all know painting is a never ending learning process for sure.

BenPaintingTooLong
BenPaintinTooLong is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-18-2007, 07:28 PM   #2
Save 2nd base!

Rewards Points: 9,606
Thanked 4,371 Times in 1,908 Posts
View ProWallGuy's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome from St. Louis.
ProWallGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2007, 07:32 PM   #3
Paint to ride!

Thanks from New York,
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-18-2007, 07:55 PM   #4
My custom title

View Brushslingers's Photo Album My Photos

Greetings from Florida
Old 04-18-2007, 08:13 PM   #5

Rewards Points: 2,486
Thanked 6,705 Times in 4,460 Posts