Yet another newb - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Painting Forum > New Member Introductions

Old 10-24-2008, 06:33 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View denverpaint's Photo Album My Photos
Default Yet another newb

I've been lurking for several weeks and just decided to join. I'm a new contractor in Denver. Just wanted to say 'hi' to everyone. This is a great forum.

P.S. What's up with all the picking on Severson? I'm sure it's warranted, but just curious.
denverpaint is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-24-2008, 06:39 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 2,000
View timhag's Photo Album My Photos

Quote:
Originally Posted by denverpaint View Post

P.S. What's up with all the picking on Severson? I'm sure it's warranted, but just curious.
Don't start already brother. I have a feeling you will be on the smackass list shortly.

Anyway, Welcome to the forum from the great town of Pittsburgh Pa. Glad you could join us.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

timhag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 06:40 PM   #3

Rewards Points: 258
View sage's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome to our world of painting!
Do a search on Severson, it will explain it all.
Sage
sage is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-24-2008, 06:52 PM   #4

Rewards Points: 2,658
Thanked 6,792 Times in 4,040 Posts
View ewingpainting.net's Photo Album My Photos

Welcome from Cali

Quote: