Marketing Ideas? - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Business > Business, Marketing, and Sales

Old 06-30-2011, 10:04 PM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View The Paint Bucket's Photo Album My Photos
Default Marketing Ideas?

I'm a little new to the paint business, I use adwords, facebook, I've tried service magic and only heard bad things about Groupon. If you have some ideas that could help pull some business my way it would be appreciated.
The Paint Bucket is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-30-2011, 10:22 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 500
View MonPeintre.ca's Photo Album My Photos

Yard sign are good

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Residential and commercial painters in Montreal
MonPeintre.ca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2011, 10:29 PM   #3
RCP

Rewards Points: 78
Thanked 4,803 Times in 3,011 Posts
View RCP's Photo Album My Photos

What have you done locally? Signs? Mailers? door hangers? Networking?
Lots of ideas in this section.
Post up your website and FB pages, maybe we can help you with those.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
RCP is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-30-2011, 11:14 PM   #4

Rewards Points: 2,486
Thanked 6,705 Times in 4,460 Posts
View Workaholic's Photo Album My Photos

As a start up or new business referral should be your bread and butter,