Name Help - Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum
CLICK HERE AND JOIN OUR COMMUNITY TODAY, IT'S FREE!
Go Back   Paint Talk - Professional Painting Contractors Forum > Business > Business, Marketing, and Sales

Old 01-24-2009, 11:59 AM   #1

Rewards Points: 10
View ruffruff's Photo Album My Photos
Default Name Help

Greetings All! I just found the site and it looks outstanding! I have been painting on and off for 10 years. Painted during college then got a "real" job as my dad told me I needed, tried it for a year then quit and went back to painting. I have been painting for a company for years but have always been doing work on my own. I have been growing cutomers for years just by word of mouth and my name.

It is now time to have my own company with its own name and am looking for a little help with the name. Most of my clients are upscale residential repaints. I live in Michigan so primarily summer time is exterior time and interior in the winter. The name I have come up with but am not completly sold on is "Innovative Custom Painting". Any other suggestions or ideas would be glady appreciated!
ruffruff is offline   Reply With Quote

Warning: The topics covered on this site include activities in which there exists the potential for serious injury or death. PaintTalk.com DOES NOT guarantee the accuracy or completeness of any information contained on this site. Always use proper safety precaution and reference reliable outside sources before attempting any construction or remodeling task!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-24-2009, 12:11 PM   #2

Rewards Points: 1,000
View TooledUp's Photo Album My Photos

ruff painting..?
TooledUp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2009, 12:20 PM   #3
me paint pretty one day

Rewards Points: 150
View stansoph's Photo Album My Photos