Professional Painting Contractors Forum banner

1 - 20 of 77 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello,

We are union shop in the Midwest. Wanted to check to see if there were any union guys on the site.

Regards,

PaintSub

·
Born 2 Paint
5,021 Posts
Longtime Union Painter here. Also vested, but doing my own non-union thing these days in residential repaints.

·
Born 2 Paint
5,021 Posts
ill answer this one........

no, and i also dont tell them who to vote for either
Lol Yeah, no doubt. What the heck was I thinking? What employee in their right mind would want a fair wage, health insurance and a pension? :blink: All my years as a Union Painter I dont recall anyone ever telling me who to vote for? Have you ever even been a Union member? If not you really dont have much to go by do you? :rolleyes:

·
Banned
14,174 Posts
Lol Yeah, no doubt. What the heck was I thinking? What employee in their right mind would want a fair wage, health insurance and a pension? :blink: All my years as a Union Painter I don't recall anyone ever telling me who to vote for? Have you ever even been a Union member? If not you really dont have much to go by do you? :rolleyes: