Professional Painting Contractors Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Banned
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My name is Scott and I am a professional painter. I had never thought about the existence of a painters' forum and stumbled upon this one by chance. I hope that I may be able to contribute as well as learn a few things here.

·
Registered
12,314 Posts
Welcome Scott! Look forward to hearing from you! Feel free to post your website in your signature line!

·
Banned
81 Posts
St. Louis!! yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grew up there, great place! Love the city life.:thumbup:

It seems this sight has a lot of the places I used to live...

·
tween member
50 Posts
Ok, Ok i will speak also. I have been visiting this forum for about a month now. What a great place to learn and communicate with like individuals. I have just one question, if I re-post this question 2000 times can I be a senior member:whistling2:

·
Almost Gone
10,730 Posts
Ok, Ok i will speak also. I have been visiting this forum for about a month now. What a great place to learn and communicate with like individuals. I have just one question, if I re-post this question 2000 times can I be a senior member:whistling2:
only need 100. the bar is set low enough for everybody. Welcome to the forum if you are real.

·
Registered
12,314 Posts
Ah, I see we have another wiseacre!:thumbup:
Young man, you march yourself right over here!
We require
Full Name and Birthdate and Social Security #
Address , website, a note from your mother and your firstborn!
Then you may continue on to your journey of 2,000 posts!

J/K!:jester: Welcome to the new and improved Paint Talk!

·
tween member
50 Posts